Good Morning AST~

I'm proud to announce our next year's HS STUGO Officers...

  • President: Ocean Chuang
  • Vice President: Tim Hsu
  • Secretary: Hanson Lai
  • Treasurer: Megan Hsieh

Thank you for voting for your voice~ 😊 Have a good rest of your day~ 


Yume Hsu

President (會長) : Ocean Chuang

Vice President (副會長) : Tim Hsu

Secretary (秘書) : Hanson Lai

Treasurer (財務) : Megan Hsieh

感謝 現任學生會長Yume Hsu 提供