Meet Our High School Faculty

Matthew Kowalski

English and Social Studies Teacher

mkowalski@ast.tc.edu.tw

Teresa Tipton

Visual Arts Teacher

ttipton@ast.tc.edu.tw

Patrick Herding

Science Teacher

pherding@ast.tc.edu.tw

Ximena Perez-Dombkowski

Spanish Teacher

cperezdombkowski@ast.tc.edu.tw

Casady Herding

English Teacher

cherding@ast.tc.edu.tw

Ethan Dombkowski

Teacher

edombkowski@ast.tc.edu.tw

Esme Hancke

Social Studies Teacher

ehancke@ast.tc.edu.tw

Madeline Gonzalez

Math Teacher

mgonzalez@ast.tc.edu.tw

Lily Hsu

Science Teacher

lhsu@ast.tc.edu.tw

Susan Kern

English Teacher

skern@ast.tc.edu.tw

Thomas Dodge

Math and Science Teacher

tdodge@ast.tc.edu.tw

Derek Kensinger

PE Teacher / Activities Coordinator

dkensinger@ast.tc.edu.tw

Michael Wiles

Music and Performing Arts Teacher

mwiles@ast.tc.edu.tw

Elizabeth Norton-Middaugh

Nutrition, Psychology, Comp Sci Teacher

bnorton@ast.tc.edu.tw

Dan Norton-Middaugh

Technology Coordinator / University Admissions

dnorton-middaugh@ast.tc.edu.tw

Yao-Wei Chang

Chinese Teacher

ychang@ast.tc.edu.tw

Our Curriculum Website

Please check out our curriculum website. On the site you will find: