Meet Our High School Faculty

Matthew Kowalski

English and Social Studies Teacher

mkowalski@ast.tc.edu.tw

Esme Hancke

Social Studies Teacher

ehancke@ast.tc.edu.tw

Lily Hsu

Science Teacher

lhsu@ast.tc.edu.tw

Madeline Gonzalez

Math Teacher

mgonzalez@ast.tc.edu.tw

Anthony Keen

Math and Comp Sci Teacher / Assistant Director

akeen@ast.tc.edu.tw

Miguel Sanchez

Spanish Teacher

msanchez@ast.tc.edu.tw

Susan Kern

English Teacher

skern@ast.tc.edu.tw

Thomas Dodge

Math and Science Teacher

tdodge@ast.tc.edu.tw

Jeffrey Yacuk

ESOL Teacher / Athletics Director

jyacuk@ast.tc.edu.tw

Andrew Corcoran

Economics Teacher / Director

director@ast.tc.edu.tw

Derek Kensinger

PE Teacher / Activities Coordinator

dkensinger@ast.tc.edu.tw

Michael Wiles

Music and Performing Arts Teacher

mwiles@ast.tc.edu.tw

Elizabeth Norton-Middaugh

Nutrition, Psychology, Comp Sci Teacher

bnorton@ast.tc.edu.tw

Dan Norton-Middaugh

Technology Coordinator / University Admissions

dnorton-middaugh@ast.tc.edu.tw

Yao-Wei Chang

Chinese Teacher

ychang@ast.tc.edu.tw

Our Curriculum Website

Please check out our curriculum website. On the site you will find: