Full Directory Listing of Faculty and Staff

Aimee Eppel

Second Grade Teacher

aeppel@ast.tc.edu.tw

Alice Shih

Accountant

accountant@ast.tc.edu.tw

Amber Yeh

Cashier

cashier@ast.tc.edu.tw

Amy Chang

Registrar

admission@ast.tc.edu.tw

Anna Lee

Board Chair

board@ast.tc.edu.tw

Annie Tung

Assistant Director

atung@ast.tc.edu.tw

Anthony Keen

Math and Comp Sci Teacher / Assistant Director

akeen@ast.tc.edu.tw

Benjamin Kenan

English and Social Studies Teacher

bkenan@ast.tc.edu.tw

Casady Herding

English Teacher

cherding@ast.tc.edu.tw

Charlene Chen

Chinese / ESOL Teacher

cchen@ast.tc.edu.tw

Ching Wang

School Secretary

secretary@ast.tc.edu.tw

Claudia Perez-Dombkowski

Spanish Teacher

cperezdombkowski@ast.tc.edu.tw

Dan Norton-Middaugh

Technology Coordinator / University Admissions

dnorton-middaugh@ast.tc.edu.tw

Derek Kensinger

PE Teacher / Activities Coordinator

dkensinger@ast.tc.edu.tw

Diane Wilson

Counselor

dwilson@ast.tc.edu.tw

Elaine Yiu

First Grade Teacher

eyiu@ast.tc.edu.tw

Elizabeth Norton-Middaugh

Nutrition, Psychology, Comp Sci Teacher

bnorton@ast.tc.edu.tw

Esme Hancke

Social Studies Teacher

ehancke@ast.tc.edu.tw

Ethan Dombkowski

Teacher

edombkowski@ast.tc.edu.tw

Evelyn Kuo

Chinese Teacher / After School Coordinator

ckuo@ast.tc.edu.tw

Genevieve Murphy

Third Grade Teacher

gmurphy@ast.tc.edu.tw

Genie Chu

Human Resources

hr@ast.tc.edu.tw

Greta Macha-Sharp

ESOL Teacher / Reading Specialist

gmsharp@ast.tc.edu.tw

Joan Freeman

Language Arts Teacher

jfreeman@ast.tc.edu.tw

Jonah Lin

Art Teacher

jlin@ast.tc.edu.tw

Katie Leahy

English and Drama Teacher / TASMUN Director

kleahy@ast.tc.edu.tw

Kendra Hansen

Science Teacher

khansen@ast.tc.edu.tw

Lauren Leach

ESOL Teacher

lleach@ast.tc.edu.tw

Lily Hsu

Science Teacher

lhsu@ast.tc.edu.tw

Linda Huang

Classroom Aide

Madeline Gonzalez

Math Teacher

mgonzalez@ast.tc.edu.tw

Mary Ann Capule

Fifth Grade Teacher

macapule@ast.tc.edu.tw

Matthew Kowalski

English and Social Studies Teacher

mkowalski@ast.tc.edu.tw

Michael Wiles

Music and Performing Arts Teacher

mwiles@ast.tc.edu.tw

Patrick Herding

Science Teacher

pherding@ast.tc.edu.tw

Rita Li

Library Coordinator / School Nurse

library@ast.tc.edu.tw

Sunny Jan

General Affairs Office Manager

gao@ast.tc.edu.tw

Susan Kern

English Teacher

skern@ast.tc.edu.tw

Sylvia Wiebe

Librarian / MUN Director

swiebe@ast.tc.edu.tw

Teresa Tipton

Visual Arts Teacher

ttipton@ast.tc.edu.tw

Thomas Dodge

Math and Science Teacher

tdodge@ast.tc.edu.tw

Tim Michael

Teacher / Middle School Coordinator

tmichael@ast.tc.edu.tw

Tisa Spinelli

Fourth Grade Teacher

tisaspin@ast.tc.edu.tw

Yao-Wei Chang

Chinese Teacher

ychang@ast.tc.edu.tw